This is a 168-page softback book that’s essential to anyone that wants to paint the enigmatic Harlequins.

Inside you will find four fantastic Harlequins miniatures collections – The Midnight Sorrow, The Dreaming Shadow, The Frozen Stars and The Veiled Path. Each collection is presented with a detailed background and history. It presents clear, detailed stage-by-stage photography that provides all the information you need to recreate the painting techniques, colour schemes and markings on your own miniatures.


SKU 29661
Barcode # 9781782536871
Format Softcover

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Milsims Games users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review