This boxed collection includes SIX 5th Edition Adventures, the Hardcover Codex of Aihrde world setting book and a full color, fold out world map.

The adventures included are:
A0 Rising Knight,
A1 Assault on Blacktooth Ridge,
A2 Slag Heap,
A3 Wicked Cauldron,
A4 Usurpers of the Fell Axe,
and A5 Shattered Horn.

All of them are designed for play by adventure levels 1-5. The Codex of Aihrde, a 280-page hardback, includes everything you need to get started adventuring in one of the most expansive game settings you'll ever enjoy.


SKU TLG19315
Barcode # 9781944135591
Shipping Weight 1.1000kg
Shipping Width 0.300m
Shipping Height 0.240m
Shipping Length 0.040m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Milsims Games users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review