Unlock a host of veteran heroes and monsters with Oath of the Outcast, a Hero and Monster Collection expansion for Descent: Journeys in the Dark Second Edition! Oath of the Outcast contains four updated, fan-favorite heroes, as well as three monster groups previously only available in the first edition of Descent. Moreover, this expansion contains  two all-new quests, Oath of the Outcast and Prison of Ice and Lies, that invite you to save a missing guardian and prevent the reanimation of a host of undead warriors.


  • The first Hero and Monster Collection for Descent: Journeys in the Dark
  • This expansion features four hero figures – Trenloe the Strong, Laurel of Bloodwood, Elder Mok, and Shiver
  • Unleash eleven figures across three monster groups: bane spiders, beastmen, and razorwings
  • Two brand new quests – Oath of the Outcast and Prison of Ice and Lies
  • New artwork and detailed figure sculpts update first edition heroes and monsters to match the current game’s aesthetics and gameplay


Barcode # 9781616618339
Brand Fantasy Flight Games
Shipping Weight 0.6500kg
Shipping Width 12.000m
Shipping Height 15.000m
Shipping Length 26.000m
Shipping Cubic 4680.000000000m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Milsims Games users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review