Hundreds of pencil sketches and preliminary drawings, alternate color sketches, and beautiful full color reproductions of the final works.

Rifts and the Megaverse is the most expansive and beautiful collection of John Zeleznik's masterful paintings and drawings ever collected.

A must for fans of Palladium Books or John Zeleznik, budding artists and anyone who enjoys science fiction and fantasy art.

This is a one and done sale item. Once it's gone we will not be able to restock.

(PAL2510)

SKU PAL2510
Barcode # 9781574571639
Brand Palladium Books
Shipping Weight 0.7500kg
Shipping Width 0.300m
Shipping Height 0.020m
Shipping Length 0.240m
Shipping Cubic 0.001440000m3
Format Softcover

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Milsims Games users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review